Class Reporters

1944

V. Jean Wheatley Hilchuk
jeanhilchuk@gmail.com

1945

Ann Marshall Johnson
annjohn23@aol.com

1946

Jane Seymour Wilson
jw101224@gmail.com

1947

Need a new class reporter.

1948

Corky Edwards Shulman
oahucork@aol.com

1949

Need a new class reporter.

1950

Need a new class reporter.

1951

Eleanore Jackson Knott
weknott2@gmail.com

1952

Mary-Louise Springhorn Leidheiser
mlouleid6@gmail.com

1953

Johanna Chait Essex
johalessex@aol.com

1954

Jean Baker Weikert
717-243-5364

1955

Barbara Heaps Rudolph
blhrudolph@aol.com

1956

Muriel Chait Durbin
msmuz@aol.com

1957

Molly Smith Sperandio
mollymom76@gmail.com

1958

Marilyn Garis Kellow
maggiehood@hnet.net

1959

Anne Wilson Heuisler
aheuisler@comcast.net

1960

Need a new class reporter.

1961

Katharine Baum Wolpe
kwolpe@gmail.com

Marty Kaiser Canner
plcanner@juno.com

1962

Sara Zimmerman
revsaraz@aol.com

1963

Dorothy Snyder Engle
dengle3699@aol.com

1964

Barbara Maly Fish
barb2fish@yahoo.com

1965

Emily Kilby
erkilby44@gmail.com

1965

Catherine Beyer Meredith
alto1cat@aol.com

1966

Dianne Beebe Barske
dielbarske@gci.net

1967

Patricia Rosner Kearns
kearns.patricia@gmail.com

1968

Sharon Burns Walsh
sharon.walsh68@gmail.com

1969

Sayre Roney Steere
sayre1126@gmail.com

1970

Karin Ninesling Infuso
kinfuso@aol.com

1971

Mary McMunigal Burland
mburl5@verizon.net

1971

Mindy Laighton Wilcox
mlwilcox3@gmail.com

1972

Cynthia Clifford
clifford@texture.com

1973

Sally Parkhurst Van Why
sallyvanwhy@gmail.com

1974

Patricia Kidd
pat.kidd@hotmail.com

Joyce Manbeck MacKellar
joycemackellar@yahoo.com

1975

Deborah Page Rath
dp95942@aol.com

1976

Nancy Ludwick Warrenfeltz
nlwfeltz@hotmail.com

1977

Elizabeth Anderson Comer
ecomer@eacarchaeology.com

1978

Kathryn Brown Sandifer
klsandman2002@yahoo.com

1979

Trina Clickner
trina@palmtoppublishing.com

1980

Allison Horne
auntieal@verizon.net

1981

Need a new class reporter.

1982

Elizabeth Bastian Chapin
busybethc@aol.com

1983

Mary Townley
hoodmlt@aol.com

1984

Susan Flanders Kleinschmidt
sflanders@zeusscientific.com
susankle@comcast.net

Ellen-Marie Samsen Knehans
emknehans@mchsi.com

1985

Susan Povich DelConte
ahoodlumof85@hotmail.com

1986

Alison Drum Althouse
alison86@verizon.net

1987

Need a new class reporter.

1988

Need a new class reporter.

1989

Carole Smith Neal
csneal2000@yahoo.com
hoodnews1989@gmail.com

1990

Jennifer Portmann Riberdy
jpriberdy@gmail.com

1991

Sue Marshall
esuemarshall@gmail.com

1992

Sally Altland Mason
masons@rlasd.net
slm@rlasd.k12.pa.us

Michelle Barr Inman
momccr1@gmail.com
mraynesford@rocketmail.com

1993

Michelle Jones Stawinski
mes@stawinskilaw.com

1994

Sanya Cleary Wolstenholme
lilmackvic@comcast.net

1995

Jacki Resop Amato
jresop@yahoo.com

1996

Jewel Smith
jewels@amgen.com
jewelsmith@hotmail.com

1997

Sara Hemenway
HoodClass97@gmail.com

1998

Pamela Wilson Colaluca
pamelacolaluca@gmail.com

1999

Anne Hambrick-Stowe Rankin
annehambrickstowe@gmail.com

2000

Margaret Farmer
nbjmmf@hotmail.com

2001

Heidel Goldenman
goldenmanh@hotmail.com

Holly Kirkpatrick
hollyrita@yahoo.com
kirkpatrick@arcadia.edu

2002

Megan Mills
heehawvalleygirl@hotmail.com
meganrhiana@gmail.com

2003

Leah Giambarresi MacDonald
giambarl@mail.nih.gov
lhg1@hood.edu

2004

Michelle Donati-Grayman
m.b.donati@gmail.com
mdonati@arizona.aaa.com
michelle_donati2000@yahoo.com

Chanda Gilmore
chandagilmore@gmail.com
tabitha4ever@yahoo.com

2005

Leslie Beck Hughan
lesliepaige_83@hotmail.com
lhughan@gmail.com

2006

Sharia Barksdale
rdy2xplore@yahoo.com

2007

Melissa Barrick Estes
melissadestes@gmail.com

2008

Sarah Haney Koons
sjh6@hood.edu

Megan Phillips Rosier
megankrosier@gmail.com
mkp11@hood.edu

2009

Christie Fincham Flora
christiefincham@yahoo.com

2010

Alison Kelley Bliss
aek3@hood.edu
aekelley06@gmail.com

2011

Megan Dancause
dancause@stevenscollege.edu
mdancause@comcast.net

2012

Ashley Nokes
adn3@hood.edu

Laura Saad
lgs1@hood.edu

2013

Elaheh F. S. Eghbal
elaheh_se@yahoo.com

2014

Bianca Padilla
bp7@hood.edu

2015

Sarah Tapscott
st12@hood.edu

2016

Justin Fox
jfox125@gmail.com

Add a comment